Contact

General inquiries:

Classes@packtheater.com – For information about classes.
Booking@packtheater.com – For information about show submission and theater rental.
Internships@packtheater.com – For information about our intern and work-study programs.
Info@packtheater.com – For general information about the theater.
Website@packtheater.com – For technical support.
Management@packtheater.com – For all other inquiries.